Where to buy

GSW water heaters can be purchased across Canada at one of our trusted retail partners. Click the links below to be directed to their websites for more information.

National Partners

Canadian Tire - www.canadiantire.ca

Home Hardware - www.homehardware.ca

Lowes - www.lowes.ca

Timber Mart - www.timbermart.ca

Regional Partners

BMR - www.bmr.co

Central Home Improvement - www.centralns.ca

Federated Co-op - www.coopconnection.ca

Kent Building Supplies - www.kent.ca

Laferté - www.laferte.com

Laurent Lapointe - www.laurentlapointe.com

L. Villeneuve & Cie - www.lvilleneuve.com

Matério - www.materio.ca

McMunn & Yates Building Supplies - www.mcmunnandyates.com

Patrick Morin - www.patrickmorin.com

Slegg Building Materials - www.sleggbuilding.com

Steers - www.steers.ca

TRUSERV - www.truserv.ca

Do you have questions we can help answer?

Contact us